Sick to death of the politics of healthcare.

I’m so sick of the politics, hysteria, hypocrisy from the left and the right about this.
The Republicans screwed up by not having something ready to go after bitching about it for all theses years. They said they tried but Harry Reid blocked it all the way and I for one believed them and I’m sure he did. Sure Obama would have never signed anything they did but they should of had something ready to go.

Ted Cruz was my guy but once Mr Trump was the nominee I supported and voted for him. The more I watch and learn about him the more I support him. I truly believe he loves this country and wants what’s best for it and is willing to do what it takes. Anyone with just a little common sense or objectivity could see this. I didn’t like or vote for Obama but when he became the president I was willing to wait and see how he did thinking maybe he wouldn’t be that bad. Boy, was I wrong. Once I saw what he was doing and how he was governing I was not willing any more to give him the benefit of the doubt. The damage that man did to this country will take years to fix and it appears he’s still working on it behind the scenes but that’s another story. Eventually we will get things cleaned up. Nonetheless we made it through and we did it right and we voted to make a change. Now we have to do the same thing again. That’s how it works folks and it doesn’t happen overnight.

President Trump has always said he wanted it to be a smooth transition of Healthcare. So doing it in stages like they are talking about makes sense. I believe the CBO does have it wrong. They got it wrong on Obama care, why would they all of a sudden get it right now. The dems forced this crap on us, didn’t even try to work with anyone on it and to say they lied about would be a understatement. Pelosi,(“We have to pass the bill so that you can find out what is in it”) and Schumer are a joke and just like the rest of left their hypocrisy knows no bounds.

Pelosi’s ObamaCare tweet gets unintended response

Bill O’Reilly | How the ObamaCare brawl affects you

BREAKING TONIGHT 3/14/17 Speaker Ryan: This is the replacement bill we all ran on

THE O’REILLY FACTOR 3/14/17 The continued debate over replacing ObamaCare

I don’t know, go figure. I do know this stuff is crazy and there is no way you’re going to get the straight story from the “Lamestream Media”. Hopefully after President Trump gets things done and he continues to keep his promises like none of the other politicians have done and “Make America Great Again” we can get back to the way things are supposed to be and the government will get out of our business and just do what they are hired to do.

Let’s give it and the President a chance, it hasn’t even been 60 days yet. Get a grip people.

God bless America and you.

Comments are closed.